Filter by
  • Brandie R

    LAFAYETTE, IN | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 14, 2022
    Jarrod Satterfield our salesman was exactly the personality we would look for when needing assistance vehicle shopping. Super personable, motivated and helpful with this transaction.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    June 18, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Teresa E

    TERRE HAUTE, IN | 2021 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2022
    Always pleasant and reliable.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    June 12, 2022
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mike Alsop Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Jeffrey S

    ROCKVILLE, IN | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 7, 2022
    What an easy team to work with. I felt no pressure to buy and everyone of the employees on the team really wanted to make sure that all of my needs were being taken care of! I want to give a shout out to Kyle and to Stan! I will continue to do business their. Thank you

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    June 11, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting you again in the future. Take care!
  • Brian W

    ROCKVILLE, IN | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 16, 2022
    I dropped off truck a couple hours later they had me all fixed up. Hassel free service, in and out in no time.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    May 19, 2022
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Lou L

    ROCKVILLE, IN | 2015 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2022
    Great

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    May 12, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Patricia R

    ROCKVILLE, IN | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 25, 2022
    They did a excellent job!!

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    April 28, 2022
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Bob M

    BLOOMINGDALE, IN | 2018 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2022
    Very good

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    April 27, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Jordan B

    ROCKVILLE, IN | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 14, 2022
    Everyone was very welcoming and everything went smooth from start to finish.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    April 18, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • William P

    BRAZIL, IN | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 11, 2022
    Friendly staff and excellent service!

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    April 13, 2022
    We really appreciate your business William! See you next time.
  • Delmar C

    MONTEZUMA, IN | 2014 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 7, 2022
    Prompt, courteous, professional service. Nice waiting area.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    April 8, 2022
    We appreciate your feedback Delmar! It's important to us that we keep up all those things you mentioned. And we're glad you were comfortable in our waiting area!