Filter by
  • Shane D

    ROCKVILLE, IN | 2019 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 7, 2020
    I can’t say things were done like they should have been. Recall for block heater, required antifreeze drain. The antifreeze wasn’t washed off and you could smell burning antifreeze,don’t believe the antifreeze level was checked as a low coolant light was on in the dash when I picked my truck up. Asked for a tire rotation that I’m not sure got done. Tech broke locking lug nut tool, I noticed tire pressure was corrected to 70psi on the front and 65psi on the rear. This is backwards. 2 days later the lug nuts and tool was replaced as well as the low coolant issue.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    November 9, 2020
    Hi, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution.
  • Ronald M

    WEST LAFAYETTE, IN | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 6, 2020
    Awesome experience

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    November 10, 2020
    It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us.
  • Collom, D

    MONTEZUMA, IN | 2014 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 3, 2020
    outstanding service manager, excellent communication, prompt service. friendly clerical staff. waiting area was very customer accommodating.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    August 10, 2020
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • DAVID F

    HILLSBORO, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 1, 2020
    Very helpful

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    August 6, 2020
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
  • Stonebraker, T

    ROCKVILLE, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2020
    Was great, fixing an issue with my car still.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    August 4, 2020
    It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they receive and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us!
  • DANIEL M

    MARSHALL, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 23, 2020
    Everyone treated us very nice, like a friend would. They also listened and responded to our needs. Very prompt service and great atmosphere.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    July 29, 2020
    Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again!
  • Long, A

    WAVELAND, IN | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2020
    Good

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    July 29, 2020
    Thank you for the five-star rating! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, please let us know - we are happy to help!
  • Raines, A

    LAFAYETTE, IN | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2020
    Very Polite

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    July 29, 2020
    We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Verdon, Z

    OAK PARK, IL | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2020
    Great group of people.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    July 24, 2020
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mike Alsop Chevrolet! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Miller, T

    ROCKVILLE, IN | 2013 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2020
    Rusty, Service Manager, always treats me with respect & courtesy. Bill, the Salesman, we bought our vehicle from, took the time to sit & visit, in the lobby with me. Two other Male employees took the time to stop & visit briefly also. The employees at Alsop take the time to make you feel welcome & appreciated!

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    July 24, 2020
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mike Alsop Chevrolet! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!