Filter by
  • Shana H

    ROCKVILLE, IN | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2021
    I made an appointment online for 3:30. I arrived at 3:20 and was told that they didn't have me scheduled. No, problem they said it would be about 45 min to an hour. An hour and 1/2 later my vehicle was ready. It was a bit of an inconvenience because I ended up missing another appointment. However, every one was friendly and apologized. This will not discourage me from returning in the future.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    July 21, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Deanna P

    WAVELAND, IN | 2016 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 13, 2021
    No problems

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    July 20, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience!
  • Dennis C

    ROCKVILLE, IN | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 4, 2021
    I wanna wish now I've got the 2021 the wall

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    July 15, 2021
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Jessica P

    ROCKVILLE, IN | 2010 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 30, 2021
    Everyone was friendly and made sure all of my concerns were address

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    June 30, 2021
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Tamara J

    ROCKVILLE, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2021
    đź‘Ť

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    July 2, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Summer S

    ROCKVILLE, IN | 2017 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2021
    The staff in the service department is great.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    June 22, 2021
    Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority, and it's wonderful to hear you enjoyed working with our team. Please don't hesitate to give us a call with any further questions you may have. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Daniel S

    ROSEDALE, IN | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 3, 2021
    Robin made our experience very smooth. We have had some bad experiences in the past with other dealerships and

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    June 9, 2021
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Debra H

    DANVILLE, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 31, 2021
    Had accessories installed on my new Trax, could not be happier with the service and parts departments!

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    June 7, 2021
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Nicole F

    ROCKVILLE, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 13, 2021
    Brice was great to work with

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    May 14, 2021
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Mike Alsop Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Debra H

    DANVILLE, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 11, 2021
    Great delivery process!

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    May 12, 2021
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mike Alsop Chevrolet