Filter by
  • Elizabeth L

    MONTEZUMA, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2022
    I was able to drop my car off with Alsop and go back to work. They did a wonderful job. The only thing I wish Alsop would do is add more of a personal touch.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    January 13, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mike Alsop Chevrolet! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Stephanie B

    ATTICA, IN | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 4, 2022
    Everything went smoothly and quickly the way I like it.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    January 9, 2022
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Joesph H

    ROCKVILLE, IN | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 4, 2022
    Everyone was kind and courteous, and worked hard to get us to a point that we could come together on the deal. Pleasure doing business there.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    January 9, 2022
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Donald W

    ATTICA, IN | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 29, 2021
    Excellent experience from start to finish!

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    January 4, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Alex M

    ROCKVILLE, IN | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 21, 2021
    Was satisfied

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    December 27, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • William A

    ATTICA, IN | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 30, 2021
    Mark Bryant, is a excellent salesman he took very good care of use. Answer all our questions about our trade in and the new Chevy truck we purchased

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    November 30, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Chris Z

    MARSHALL, IN | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2021
    Helpful, courteous, and on time.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    November 30, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting with you again in the future. Take care!
  • Debra H

    DANVILLE, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2021
    Great service, great people!

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    November 2, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Donald A

    ROCKVILLE, IN | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2021
    Great Job !!

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    October 18, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mike Alsop Chevrolet! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Joseph S

    ROCKVILLE, IN | 2012 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2021
    I was not at your dealership recently. Please stop sending me these surveys if I haven’t been there. I could change my mind about going there for service.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    October 5, 2021
    Hello, we are disappointed to see your low star rating. If you could provide more information to us, we would be more than happy to try and make this situation better. Please contact us at (765) 569-3166 at your earliest convenience. We hope to hear from you soon.