Filter by
  • Nicole F

    ROCKVILLE, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 13, 2021
    Brice was great to work with

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    May 14, 2021
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Mike Alsop Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Debra H

    DANVILLE, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 11, 2021
    Great delivery process!

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    May 12, 2021
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mike Alsop Chevrolet
  • Kevin S

    W TERRE HAUTE, IN | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 25, 2021
    Mark Bryant was excellent to deal with. He was organized and did everything I asked. He went out of his way to make sure the process went smoothly. I will be back to purchase another vehicle from Mark and Alsup.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    April 30, 2021
    Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business.
  • Jeffrey R

    ROCKVILLE, IN | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 23, 2021
    Bill did good.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    April 29, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Eric L

    ROCKVILLE, IN | 2019 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    I was very satisfied with the service I received from Alsops April 14th. I am so glad to have a local dealership here in Rockville Indiana. I will continue to do business with this dealership. I always try to do business locally !

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    April 22, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mike Alsop Chevrolet! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • John F

    ROCKVILLE, IN | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 5, 2021
    Service department did a SUPPOSED TIRE ROTATION. I question whether that really happened because when I look at the tire pressure info on my dashboard, it shows the right rear tire the same lower tire pressure, than all other tires, as it has been for months. Doesn't appear that the tires were really rotated!!!! :( Thanks, Debbie Frazier

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    April 9, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.
  • Debra V

    ROCKVILLE, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    Great experience... definitely will and have recommended to friends.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    April 8, 2021
    We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us.
  • Kenneth A

    BRAZIL, IN | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 23, 2021
    Very polite and friendly. Made us feel welcomed.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    March 30, 2021
    We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us.
  • Ron K

    ROCKVILLE, IN | 2017 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 22, 2021
    Great experience.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    March 26, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!
  • Joshua L

    CRAWFORDSVLLE, IN | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 14, 2021
    Cassi helped me get into my new Traverse. It was a seamless process, all done over the phone. To even top it off , she delivered my new ride to my house to accommodate my already-busy schedule. We are beyond happy about the new Traverse! Definitely recommend Mike Alsop Chevrolet!

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    March 18, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Mike Alsop Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!