Filter by
  • John I

    BLOOMINGDALE, IN | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2022
    Very pleasant and very professional

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    November 18, 2022
    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Mike Alsop Chevrolet. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Brice N

    ROCKVILLE, IN | 2019 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 3, 2022
    Highly satisfied and highly recommend!

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    November 7, 2022
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • John B

    LAFAYETTE, IN | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 15, 2022
    Dealer was great! They assisted us in many ways! Our salesman was very helpful at answering questions and the finance director was efficient and helpful!

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    October 16, 2022
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mike Alsop Chevrolet! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Matt R

    VEEDERSBURG, IN | 2016 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 10, 2022
    GREAT

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    October 11, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Garry J

    ROCKVILLE, IN | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 3, 2022
    They were on time and completed the recall in a timely fashion.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    October 4, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Joseph E

    CLAY CITY, IN | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 27, 2022
    Great customer service!!! Paid good attention to my needs

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    September 28, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you again for choosing Mike Alsop Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • June C

    ROCKVILLE, IN | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    Everyone was very polite and helpful

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    September 24, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was very polite and helpful! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Brian W

    ROCKVILLE, IN | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 6, 2022
    They had to order a few parts, but did what they could in a very timely manner and will call when parts come in to get them put on. Very professional and friendly would recommend to anyone wanting to buy a new vehicle or wanting service done. Thanks

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    September 7, 2022
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • John G

    LAFAYETTE, IN | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 26, 2022
    Our sales person was Mark Bryant. He was excellent. We had a small problem with a nail in a tire that he quickly rectified. I feel he went above and beyond in all aspects of the sale process.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    August 27, 2022
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Lauren W

    ROCKVILLE, IN | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2022
    Everytime I get an oil change my service engine light comes on the next day. Saying change my o2 senors

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    August 23, 2022
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.