Filter by
  • Joseph S

    ROCKVILLE, IN | 2012 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2021
    I was not at your dealership recently. Please stop sending me these surveys if I haven’t been there. I could change my mind about going there for service.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    October 5, 2021
    Hello, we are disappointed to see your low star rating. If you could provide more information to us, we would be more than happy to try and make this situation better. Please contact us at (765) 569-3166 at your earliest convenience. We hope to hear from you soon.
  • Lauren W

    ROCKVILLE, IN | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2021
    The part for my car came in tuesday, car was suppose to be done by Friday, wasnt done until 1 on friday.. No courtesy car because you sold them.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    September 13, 2021
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one.
  • Kathy H

    MARSHALL, IN | 2011 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2021
    Problem not fixed. We questioned service when we picked up truck with no resolution to problem. Very disappointed. 🥺

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    September 9, 2021
    Hi there, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us so we can work towards a resolution.
  • Jessica P

    ROCKVILLE, IN | 2010 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2021
    Everyone was friendly.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    September 6, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Tim V

    ROCKVILLE, IN | 2016 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 28, 2021
    Staff is very friendly

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    September 3, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Debra H

    DANVILLE, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2021
    Great people, excellent service!

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    August 28, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Chris Z

    MARSHALL, IN | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2021
    Representative at the service desk was very attentive and exceeded my expectations. Her and the technician kept me from having unneeded service. Saving me money.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    August 28, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Ronald P

    FISHERS, IN | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2021
    Had oil change & tire rotation, very good service.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    August 26, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Tim V

    ROCKVILLE, IN | 2016 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2021
    They never got ahold of me so I went to Mike Alsop

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    August 19, 2021
    Hello, we are disappointed to see your low star rating. If you could provide more information to us, we would be more than happy to try and make this situation better. Please contact us at (765) 569-3166 at your earliest convenience. We hope to hear from you soon.
  • Angie R

    MARSHALL, IN | 2013 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 16, 2021
    I love that they come pick up my car and bring it back so I don’t have to miss work

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET

    August 20, 2021
    Thanks for the perfect rating. We're pleased that everything went well for you! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!